Click here to see shipping rates for purchases at this website Portuguese Version
Item description

Sacrifice - The Ones I Condemn

Release date: July 2009

Descripion: First album with the original members since 1991.  Recorded at Rouge Valley Studio in Toronto, Canada with engineer Darius Szczepaniak, mastered in Brazil by Sidney Sohn and artwork by Michael Rosner.  Sacrifice returns with one of the best Thrash Metal albums in history, showing all elements that made them an influential band in the Metal scene.
This is the pre-order for the Special Edition with 5 bonus tracks and slipcase, limited to 2,000 copies, not to be traded or for wholesale.
Shipping of CDs will begin on July 1st.

The Ones I Condemn Special Edition tracklisting:

'We Will Prevail'
'The Ones I Condemn'
'Give Me Justice'
'The Great Wall'
'The Devil’s Martyr' featuring Jed Simon (ZIMMERS HOLE, STRAPPING YOUNG LAD) and Dave Hewson (SLAUGHTER, STRAPPADO)
'Ultimate Power Corrupts'
'Desolation Alive'

'The Devil’s Martyr' ( Rob´s Vocals)
'Burned At The Stake' (Rerecording 2009)
'The Entity' (Rerecording 2009)
'Forever Enslaved' ( Live 2007)
'Necronomicon' ( Live 2007)

Price: $16.99 USD

Buy now with Paypal:
hardradio hard rock and heavy metal internet radio