Click here to see shipping rates for purchases at this website Portuguese Version
Item description

WARFX - War Songs


First CD released by this awesome Thrash Metal band from Brazil, formed by veterans of the 80´s Thrash metal scene ( Biblia Negra, Profecy).Sonds pretty much as early Metallica, Testament...Released by the band themselves  in 2007.The Cd is Sealed.

Track List:

1. The meaning of terror  
2. Betrayer  
3. (Not Another) War song  
4. Love sux  
5. The Anger day  
6. Sin City  
7. New Order  
8. DTV  
9. Eye of the World  
10. Master of Nightmare  
11. Alone

Price: $9.99 USD

Buy now with Paypal:
hardradio hard rock and heavy metal internet radio