Click here to see shipping rates for purchases at this website Portuguese Version
Item description

Cypher Seer - Awakening Day


First Full Lenght from this Amazing US Power Metal band formerly known as Malakis Reign.Includes the great Muchael Grant on vocals ( New Eden,Crescend Shield,etc...) Released by the awesome label Sentineel Steel .

US Power Metal the way it have to be. No melodic crap here....:-)



1. V.666  
2. Awakening Day  
3. Pieces of My Beginning  
4. Malachai's Reign  
5. Act of Desperation  
6. Walk Through Hell  
7. On Chained Down  
8. Nocturnal Apparition  
9. Haunted Visions  
10. Final Encounter

Price: $9.99 USD

Buy now with Paypal:
hardradio hard rock and heavy metal internet radio