Click here to see shipping rates for purchases at this website Portuguese Version
Item description

Witchhammer - Ode To Death


NEW cd released by this awesome Brazilian Thrash Metal act. Released by Cogumelo Records.

Tracklist :

1. Oija Board  
2. Me, Damn Lawless Killer (Disgrace Maker)  
3. Metaphysics  
4. Wrath Of Witchhammer  
5. Dartherium  
6. The Machine Of War  
7. Kill Us!  
8. Remains The Same (Dartherium III)  
9. Witchery  
10. Headbangers Unite  
11. Weekend In Auschwitz  
12. Worldegeneration  
13. Perseguição


Price: $10.99 USD

Buy now with Paypal:
hardradio hard rock and heavy metal internet radio